One Word Stories!

Welcome back, Silvers! I know you might haven’t heard anything from last week’s edition of “One Word Stories” but it’s finally here and with such an interesting new premise! Remember these stories are made up based on all the creative and craziest words our members had contributed on the Discord channel, so if you would like to participate in them, you’re completely welcome to join and share some fancy ideas with us!! Without further ado, here it’s last week’s bizarre story…


Once upon a time there was a old man named David. He was a removed businessman who cares “COUGH” about his lovely businesswoman called Alice. They took all of her jewels to this warehouse so that I could sold them for $50,000. It was depressing and fun, which is odd because now that woman Alice it’s dead, killed as one of the many victims of “Jack Skelleton” But besides that, now that you are here, wanna hear one of my anecdotes?

-There was a time a bird flew on the sky. I was sitting on a bench, under a shining sun of summer, sadly the bird was already gone by the time I put my sight on it. Just for the fact that birds can’t hold their pheumonia, made me reflected on myself and DAAAMN! I really love nuggets! but… do you? Sometimes I also used to wonder why bananas have potassium too. Luckily, after a while, I was able to found some grass growing religion by the same time the Rugrats were screaming at the distance.
-But at that same instance, something else cought fully my attention… Some frogs were all gathered together arround the water fountain on that place talking and dancing all around. It was amazing. Did you know thanks to the solar system, frogs love to sing and play with banjos and hammers while dancing? Frogs love eating biscuts, not because they are british or something but besides because they passion talking to butterflies about Moss, ghosts and even tomatoes. After they finished their sweet talk, they decided to do a little swimming in a…

-“Wait, what it was the before?!”

–“What?

-“You interrupted the space time continuum so now the past is rewired, Df this is why we can’t even have nice things”

–“LMAO!!”

-Two people approaching nearby shouted at loud which unconciously made me turned on my back but sadly, making me also lost track and sight on the singing frogs. I entered in desesperation, I struggled to breath and twisted myself into the wonder if I would be even able to see something so gracefull as that in a animal, thoughts that fully flooded my head. But it didn’t lasted long cause I spoted them entering through the edge of the river. The frogs were back, everything was fine again.
-Then I sat on the warm grass and watched them for another bit of time. Drinking water and singing lullabies under the starry night sky that was setting uppon us, was all the magnificient show someone could experience comming from a bunch of unusual frogs, but the silent peace on the environment didn’t lasted long… Those two clerks from before, they came back and apparently, with a new “spicyness” of conversation.

–“Amber, you need to sleep, Now!”

-“🎶No, no,noo, because she is not sleepy. Df need sleep asweeel…!🎵”

–“No!” -“YES!!”

-“You knew Moosh is a “Meaan Big DOO-DOOO” who pooped on your bed right? That little fetus never learn.”
— “Yeah, Moosh hates Dyno however, he also love-hate both of u…”

-“MORE MESSY!!
— “What!?

-“LIFE, SAMSUNG, GOOD BUTTER, TOASTS, LMAOO!! They are the pure speaking of nonsense but know as to compared them with eggs… It’s always better in hd…

— “. . .”

-“Silver Empire owns apple frogs and chesse. We’re participing in the annual “Frog’s Bully Legs Contest” Other apples would be need it for the apple pie with cream you would make for it, right? Xing also hates Moosh’s Bruhppe and everyone else too because they aren’t vaccinated. Again, we are braindead. Agreed by now, we all might sleep in peace…”

–“. . . you’re right…”

-I almost didn’t understand a word of their conversation this time, just the weird combination of laudness and nonsense sicked me inside-out, but for that same instance, I lost the attention I got with the frogs, for no reason, I lost the entire interest in any other thing that was surrounding myself.

Silver Empire…?
Frog’s Bully Legs Contest…?
Huh, I still wonder what that means even upon this day…


-THE END

That would be it! Thanks for reading the most recent “One Word Story” and hope you all enjoyed it! Don’t forget that all these are extracted from our Discord so if you might be interested in looking deeper into the root of this amazingly-bizarre imagination from our members and the stories and to be aware of future events. See you all!!

OneShot
SE Brigadier

Leave a comment